Home Fashion Music Sport Travel Videos Chinese Horoscope
web62.com Internet TV World Cup Chinese Horoscope
Football World Cup 2010 in South Africa
 World Cup Live BlogChinese HoroscopeWorld Cup

Enter Free Internet TV with Streaming Videos and thousands of photos on full screen pages with Music, Travel, Sports, Fashion, News and Entertainment.



Check the latest cosmic trends for your team at the FIFA World Cup in Brazil inside Dr. Wu`s Chinese Horoscope

Did you know that over a span of 50 years only 4 from the 12 Chinese symbols have scored 14 from so far 18 World Cups.

Dogs, Rats, Goats and Rabbits won 14 out of 18 titles and only 1 Snake, 1 Rooster and 2 Tigers have been able to break their winning line of coaches.

The World Cup Champion Coaches

So far, 5 Championships were won by Dogs some long time ago whilst in recent years Rats, Goats, Rats and Rabbits have conquered 3 titles each.

This time the Rats Felipe Scolari and Juergen Loew could write serious history by repeating the Final from Japan when Rat Rudi Voeller had lost clearly.

But in 2014 also Tiger Vicente del Bosque may have a good chance as much as Dog Prandelli.

All FIFA World Cup Titles

2010 Tiger Vicente del Bosque

2006 Rat Marcello Lippi Italy
2002 Rat Felipe Scolari Brazil
1998 Snake Aimé Étienne Jacquet France
1994 Goat Carlos Alberto Pereira Brazil
1990 Rooster Franz Beckenbauer Germany
1986 Rabbit Carlos Bilardo Argentina
1982 Rabbit Enzo Bearzot Italy
1978 Tiger César Luis Menotti Argentina
1974 Rabbit Helmut Schoen Germany
1970 Goat Mário Zagallo Brazil
1966 Goat Alf Ramsey England
1962 Rat Aymoré Moreira Brazil
1958 Dog Vicente Feola Brazil
1954 Rooster Sepp Herberger Germany
1950 Monkey Juan López Fontana Uruguay
1938 Dog Vittorio Pozzo Italy
1934 Dog Vittorio Pozzo Italy
1930 Dog Alberto Suppici Uruguay

Not a single title for Dragons, Pigs, Buffaloes and Horses.

Follow up with this exclusive Chinese Horoscope coverage and study to learn more about how Football really works ...

Or visit Dr. Wu

12 Chinese symbols are in the race as usaually and who will be the winners this time after defending champion Tiger Vincente del Bosque had taken it all over the last few years with his incredible team from Spain, that was driven by Goat Xavi and Rat Iniesta?


But, when looking back at the last World Cup in a Year of the Horse with the Final ofbetween Brazilian Rat Scolari vs. Rat Rudi Voeller, the world is now expecting another shoot out among Rats with once again Scolari aiming to kill another German Rat coach named Loew.


Of course, FIFA big wig Rat Blatter has paved a perfect road map for them to clash in the final.

Once again we will see 2 Rats with Felipe Scolari and Juergen Loew clashing with Dog Cesare Prandelli and Tiger Vicente del Bosque.

Despite best chances, Argentina with coaching Horse Alejandro Sabella will have a hard time as well as Pig Óscar Tabárez and Goat Diego Furlan with team Uruguay and team USA with Dragon Klinsman.


More coming up soon!






The Champion Teams

Defending Champion Spain

Coach : Tiger Vicente del Bosque
key players : Goat Xavi, Horse Puyol, Rat Fernando Torres, Rooster David Villa


2 x Champion Argentina

Coach : Horse Alejandro Sabella
key players : Rabbits Lionel Messi and Gonzalo Higuain, Goat Milito


5 x Champion Brazil

Coach: Rat Felipe Scolari
key players : Goat Julio Cesar, Monkey Neymar, Pigs Fred, Dante & Dani Alves,
Rat Thiago Silva


1 x Champion England

Coach : Pig Roy Hodgson
key players : Buffalo Wayne Rooney, Horse Frank Lampard, Monkeys Ashley Cole, John Terry, Steven Gerrard


1 x Champion France

Coach : Rabbit Raymond Domenich

3 x Champion Germany

Coach : Rat Jogi Loew
key players : Rat Sebastian Schweinsteiger, Pig Philipp Lahm, Dragon Mesut Oezil, Snake Thomas Mueller


4 x Champion Italy

Coach : Dog Cesare Prandelli
key player : Goat Andrea Pirlo

more contenders




Coach : Rabbit van Gaal
key players : Pigs Rafael van der Vart, Arjan Robben



Coach : Snake Carlos Queiroz
key players : Buffalo Cristiano Ronaldo, Rooster Bruno Alvez, Horse Ricardo Carvalho

AboutPrivacy, terms© web62.com 1998-2015Contact us